Skip To Main Content

Greenwood ELC Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Board of Education Meeting
Central Administration Building
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
City of Green: City of Green Pickleball
-
Greenwood Early Learning Center - GELC Gym/Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
City of Green: City of Green Pickleball
-
Greenwood Early Learning Center - GELC Gym/Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
City of Green: City of Green Pickleball
-
Greenwood Early Learning Center - GELC Gym/Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
City of Green: City of Green Pickleball
-
Greenwood Early Learning Center - GELC Gym/Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
City of Green: City of Green Pickleball
-
Greenwood Early Learning Center - GELC Gym/Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Presidents Day - No School
All Sites - All Spaces
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
City of Green: City of Green Pickleball
-
Greenwood Early Learning Center - GELC Gym/Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
City of Green: City of Green Pickleball
-
Greenwood Early Learning Center - GELC Gym/Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Board of Education Meeting
Central Administration Building
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
City of Green: City of Green Pickleball
-
Greenwood Early Learning Center - GELC Gym/Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts City of Green: City of Green Pickleball
-
Greenwood Early Learning Center - GELC Gym/Cafeteria
Sat, Mar 2